Tue, 12 December, 2017
Welcome, New user? Register here  |  Already registered? Sign in
First Nations Jobs
Nanny to private household, Alexey S family
| More

 Employer: Alexey S household 

Business address / location: Markham, ON; major intersection: Highway 7 and Bayview Ave.

Location of work:  work in employer's home at Markham, ON, ON, major intersection; Highway 7 and Bayview Ave. 

Title of position: Nanny, child caregiver / in home caregiver, for private home.

Candidate is to care for 1 child, aged 1 year old.

Duties: tend to emotional well-being of a child; supervise and care for a child; prepare and serve nutritious meals; organize, activities such as games and outings; maintain a safe and healthy environment in the home; instruct in personal hygiene and social development; perform light housekeeping and cleaning duties; assume full responsibility for household in absence of parents

Terms of employment: min 30 hours/week, permanent, full-time, mornings, day, evening, with overtime if needed

Wages $12.50 per hour

Public transportation is available

Contact Alex at 7@0088.ca

Education required: Secondary (high) school graduation certificate /Completion of high school.

Work experience required: 1 year to less than 2 years

Language required: English

Other conditions: Live in/Live out is considered & is optional (this is NOT a condition of employment); staff accommodation available; optional accommodation available at no charge on a live-in basis (this is NOT a condition of employment)

Relocation costs (if any) will be covered by employer.

 

Job Title Nanny to private household, Alexey S family
Date Posted 2017-Oct-31
Expiry Date 2018-Apr-12
Ad ID:11332
Post Details
Posted By Tatiana Gulyaeva on behalf of client
Email tatiana@lawpoint.ca
City or Province Markham
Category
Location Ontario
Job Type Full-time
Classification Caregiver and Nanny