Sun, 16 December, 2018
Welcome, New user? Register here  |  Already registered? Sign in
First Nations Jobs
This post has expired! It was posted more than 183 days ago.

Job description:


Our family is looking for a trustworthy, reliable female nanny to be a part of our family full time.
We have 3 children, ages almost 1, 11, and 13 years old. The baby has a severe food allergy.


Employment Details
-        Full time, 40 hours/week
-        $12.00/hour


-       Secondary (high) school graduation certificate or equivalent


-        at least 6 months of relevant training or at least one year of full time paid work experience            

    as a caregiver or in a related field (including 6 months with 1 employer) in the last 3 years;
-        non-smoker

-             available to work immediately

-             First aid training an asset

-             Police check/clearance

-             Ability to speak, read and write English


Work Setting


Employer’s home in a separate room with a lock on the inside and a window. Living in the employer’s home is NOT a condition of employment.

Please contact via email only
Froilan Montalbo



-        Loves children
-        Honest, friendly, and warm, providing proper care and companionship for the     

-        Responsible and reliable
-        Able to cook meals and prepare light snacks for the children afterschool
-        Able to help with dinner preparations for the children

-             Pays attention to detail, especially food preparation, since the baby has a severe food   





-       2 weeks’ paid vacation each year

Job Title Caregiver
Date Posted 2017-Nov-30
Expiry Date 2018-May-30
Ad ID:11565
Post Details
Posted By Froilan Montalbo
City or Province Vancouver
Location British Columbia
Job Type Part-time
Classification Caregiver and Nanny